Twitter house on accessibility Sunday 06th Nov at 8pm IST (2:30pm GMT, 10:30am EST) I invited myself (sure I’m that individual!) to talk at a Twitter house tomorrow. The house can be about Accessibility, specifically:- How you can pitch accessibility to your staff at work. Cash! Funding and return on instruments, coaching and accessibility. A…

Read More